Yuliya (ID: 86070)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:January 09, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Buddhism

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Engineer clothing

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:30

  • Bikini photos:20

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness and other sports. Sport is a part of my life. I like playing tennis. Like bicycles. Also I like to travel through my country.

About me:

My friends say I am kind,tender,romantic,delicate,honest,sociable,smart and have good sense of humor.I have high family values and appreciate honesty. I am very tender and nice woman, who knows what it means to love, to give all your heart. My previous love experience was not successful, so I decided to try look for my future husband abroad. Sure you will never regret if we will know each other)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is kind, passionate,mature, responsible, romantic, interesting man,who has serious intentions to have family and kids. I will give my future man all the love and happiness.

Random girls

  • 85787 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92373 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86000 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88367 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)